If a scheduled opportunity has been canceled, you can go ahead and delete it from the platform. If you have shared the opportunity link with your fellow employees or guest users, the link would lead them to a blank opportunity which means that it does not exist anymore.
Articles in this section
- Why am I seeing filtered opportunities for my location?
- How to RSVP and refer to RSVP Lists and Waitlists in an event
- Registering for Clap-In
- What does VTO stand for?
- How do I know I am RSVP'd to an Event?
- How to Automatically RSVP People to an Event
- How to Search for Opportunities by Location
- Add/Remove Event Pictures
- Delete an existing opportunity or event
- Edit An Event or Opportunity